2022-23 Calgary Zone IP Provincial Teams

Congratulations to the following bowlers who qualified for the Provincials in Lethbridge Jan 14-15 2023.

Calgary A

Stefanie Voss (Shamrock); Deanna LaCaprara (Toppler); Brent Olsen (Paradise); Eric Christensen (Toppler)

Coach: Alyshia Meyers-Christensen

Calgary B

Mailinda Thomson (Paradise); Michelle Adams (Paradise); Greg Dowling (Mountain View); Brad Howse (Paradise)

Coach: Ryan Pasko


Anne Schneider (Paradise); Russell Jones (Bowling Depot)

Good Luck at the Provincials!