Calgary’s Open Contingent

Congratulations to all who qualified for the Alberta 5 Pin Open Provincials!

Mens Team
Rob Wolfson
Bryan Hirst
Eric Christensen
Mark Miller
Derek Home
Kevin Holdsworth
Coach: Geoff Wilson

Ladies Team
Deena Howse
Ann-Marie Wilton
Tracy Smith
Christine Pocza
Annette Bruneau
Jennifer Johnston
Coach: Harvie Pocza

Mixed Team
Mark Polivchuk
Parker Anderson
Damien McDonnell
Christy Wright
Susan Anderson
Jennifer Ladan
Coach: Tom Stevenson

Full results are available on our Facebook and will be posted here shortly.